Gerald Hicks Music – New Project

Check out the record store. Just published a new product, “Love For Sale”. Part of the big band collection. Artwork by Heli KanKainen

Jim Wilpula, saxes; Mike Upchurch, trombones; Gerald Hicks, trumpets; Bob Mervak, piano; Takashi Iio, bass; Adam James, drums.

Love For Sale


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gerald Hicks Music – New Project

  1. Jim says:

    Sounds Great, Jerry!!!!

  2. Giovanni says:

    Good job, Jerry!

  3. mike upchurch says:

    Sounds Great Jerry! Awesome Project, I am honored !!!! Mike

  4. Kerry Lacy says:

    sounds great!

Leave a Reply to Giovanni Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s